Office Support Team

P.A. to Headteacher and Office Manager Mrs. E Hayes
Admissions Officer Miss S. Campbell
Pastoral Support Assistant Mrs. T. Flannery
Reprographics Co-ordinator Mrs. D. Hiorns
Administrator Mrs. K. Gratrix
Pastoral Support Assistant Mrs. J. McGeoghegan
Receptionist(s) Mrs. S. Roberts/Mrs. S Sweeting
Reprographics Co-ordinator Mrs S. Embleton
Attendance Officer Ms D. Lauder
Exam Officer Mrs. S.C. Lea

Finance Team

Business Manager Miss J. Evans
Finance Officer Mrs. S. Morrell


Librarian Mrs S. Sanchez-Gonzalez

Inclusion Team

Inclusion Manager and SENCO Mrs. H. Dolphin
Inclusion Support Worker Mrs. Y. Ghaffur
Inclusion Support Worker
Inclusion Support Worker



Mrs S. Humphreys
Mrs. S Pastore



ICT Support Team

ICT Network Manager Mr. J. Keating
ICT Technician Mr. P. Eckersley

Technician Support Team

Science Technician Ms. K Honey
Science Technician Mrs K. Volp
Science Technician Ms V. Machowski
Technology Technician Mr S.Lynn

Site Support Team

Site Manager Mr G. Girvan
Caretaker Ms L. Dale