Term Dates 2016-17

  Open Close
Autumn Term 2016 All Students ReturnMonday 5th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
HALF TERM
All Students ReturnMonday 31st October 2016 Friday 16th December 2016
 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
 Spring Term 2017  All Students ReturnTuesday 3rd January 2017 Friday 10th February

INSET DAY

HALF TERM
All Students Return Monday 2oth February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
 
 Summer Term 2017  All Students Return Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
HALF TERM
All Students Return

Monday 5th June 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017
 SUMMER HOLIDAYS

DAYS OF CLOSURE/INSET DAYS

Please note school will be closed to students on the following dates: –

INSET Day – Thursday 1st September 2016

Student Induction Day Year 7 and Sixth Form only – Friday 2nd September 2016

Entrance Exam – Monday 12th September 2016

INSET Day – Friday 14th October 2016

INSET Day – Friday 10th February 2017

Good Friday – Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday – Monday 17th April 2017

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 1st May 2017

INSET Day – Friday 30th June 2017

 

Term Dates 2017-18

  Open Close
Autumn Term 2017 All Students Return

Wednesday 6th  September 2017

 

Friday 20th October 2017
HALF TERM
All Students Return

Monday 30th October 2017

 

Friday 22nd December 2017

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

All Students Return

Monday 8th January 2018

 

Friday 9th February 2018

HALF TERM
All Students Return

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

 
 

Summer Term 2018

 

All Students Return

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018

HALF TERM
All Students Return

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Thursday 19th July 2018

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

 

DAYS OF CLOSURE/INSET DAYS

Please note school will be closed to students on the following dates: –

INSET Day – Monday 4th September 2017

INSET Day – Tuesday 5th September 2017 (with  Student Induction Day Year 7 and Sixth Form attending only)

Entrance Exam – Monday 18th September 2017

INSET Day – Friday 13th October 2017

INSET Day – Thursday 22nd February 2018

Good Friday – 30th March 2018

Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 7th May 2018

INSET Day – Friday 29th June 2018