Contact Us

The school office is open daily from 8.15am to 4.15pm Monday to Friday during term time to take telephone calls and enquiries on 0161 865 2293.  

 

  • For general enquiries you can email school at admin@stretfordgrammar.com or telephone Mrs. S. Roberts or Mrs. S. Sweeting at Reception on 0161 865 2293  

 

Alternatively if your enquiry relates to one of the following areas you can either call or email:

 

 

  • Admissions (Sixth Form) and 16-19 School Bursary Mrs K. Gratrix – Sixth Form Administrator :  k.gratrix@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 option 4

 

 

 

 

 

  • Concerns regarding Child Protection and Safeguarding – The school Child Protection Officers are Mr. D. Price-Uden (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs H. Dolphin (Assistant Headteacher/Special Needs Co-ordinator), Mr. S. Marshall (Director of Sixth Form) and Mr. M. Mullins, (Headteacher). Please contact the Headteacher’s PA who will direct your call in confidence.

 

 

If your enquiry concerns the progress of your child, you can either contact reception who will forward your message to the relevant Progress Leader or alternatively you can contact the following at:

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Key Stage 3 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Progress Leader Year 7 and Transition – Miss S. King – s.king@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.253

 

Progress Leader Year 8 – Mrs M. McCarthy – m.mccarthy@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.243

 

Progress Leader Year 9 – Mr. K. Ramalli  – k.ramalli@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.250

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Key Stage 4

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Progress Leader Year 10 – Mrs E. Delaney & Miss R.Lees  – e.delaney@stretfordgrammar.com r.lees@stretfordgrammar.com  or call 0161 865 2293 ext.244

 

Progress Leader Year 11 – Mrs N. Flanagan – n.flanagan@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext. 245

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sixth Form

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Assistant Head of Sixth Form (Year 12) – Mr. J. Broome – j.broome@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.208

 

Head of Sixth Form  (Year 13) – Mr. S. Marshall – s.marshall@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.208