Skip to content ↓

Welcome To Our School


Contact Us

Address:

Stretford Grammar School

Granby Road

Stretford

Manchester

M328JB

Telephone: 

0161 865 2293

 

 

 

 

The school office is open daily from 8.15am to 4.15pm Monday to Friday during term time to take telephone calls and enquiries on 0161 865 2293.  

  • For general enquiries you can email school at admin@stretfordgrammar.com or telephone Mrs Burns at Reception on 0161 865 2293  
Alternatively, if your enquiry relates to one of the following areas you can either call or email:
  • Sixth Form Administrator for Admissions (Sixth Form) and 16-19 School Bursary – Mrs K Gratrix:  k.gratrix@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 
  • School Attendance Officer  Mrs J Raddings : attendance@stretfordgrammar.com call 0161 865 2293 option 1
Concerns regarding Child Protection and Safeguarding 
The school Child Protection Officers are:
  • Mrs H. Dolphin - Assistant Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Mr. D. Price - Assistant Headteacher
  • Mr. S. Marshall - Director of Sixth Form
  • Mr. M. Mullins - Headteacher

Please contact the Headteacher’s PA who will direct your call in confidence.

  • Work Experience and Pastoral Support  Mrs J McGeoghegan: j.mcgeoghegan@stretfordgrammar.com and Mrs T. Flannery or call 0161 865 2293 ext.202
  • Curriculum - Miss E. Eeles: E.Eeles@stretfordgrammar.com

Key Stage 3 

If your enquiry concerns the progress of your child, you can either contact reception who will forward your message to the relevant Progress Leader or alternatively you can contact the following:

Progress Leader Year 7  – Miss S King – s.king@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.244

Progress Leader Year 8 - Mr D Yarwood - d.yarwood@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext. 250

Progress Leader Year 9 – Mr D Crowley– d.crowley@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext. 243

 

 

Key Stage 4

If your enquiry concerns the progress of your child, you can either contact reception who will forward your message to the relevant Progress Leader or alternatively you can contact the following:

Progress Leader Year 10 – Mrs J Broome –j.broome@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext. 253

Progress Leader Year 11 – Ms J Hillary - j.hillary@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.245

 

Sixth Form

If your enquiry concerns the progress of your child, you can either contact Mrs Gratrix who will forward your message to the Director of Sixth Form or alternatively you can contact the following:

Director of Sixth Form – Mr S Marshall, s.marshall@stretfordgrammar.com or call 0161 865 2293 ext.209